Last Visited »

Homeless Trust Board of Trustees

Ronald L Book, Esq.

Rabbi Solomon Schiff
Vice Chairman

Stephen Alvarez
Executive Director
New Hope CORPS

Ricky Arriola
City of Miami Beach

Raéann Bacchus
Regional Managing Director
Florida Department of Children and Families

Cleveland Bell III
Executive Director
Riverside House

Lynne Cameron
Executive Director
Neighbors 4 Neighbors

Alberto M. Carvalho
Miami-Dade County Public Schools

President Ana Castilla
Miami Homes for All, Inc.

Josie Legido Correa
Business Development Manager
Juneau Construction Company

Hilda M. Fernandez
Chief Executive Officer
Camillus House
Oliver G. Gilbert III
City of Miami Gardens

Carlos A. Gimenez
Miami-Dade County

Carlos Fernandez Guzman
Pacific National Bank

Joanne Karmade
Homeless/Formerly Homeless Forum, Inc.

Judge Steve Leifman
11th Judicial Circuit Court of Florida
Criminal Division

Carlos Migoya
President & CEO
Public Health Trust
Jackson Health Systems

Patrick G. Morris
Community Affairs Officer South Florida
Wells Fargo Bank

Dennis C. Moss
Commissioner, District 9 
Miami-Dade County

Arthur Noriega
City of Miami

Sandra Newson
Vice President of Resident Services
Carrfour Supportive Housing 

Father Patrick O'Neil
Greater Miami Religious Leaders Coalition

Francis Suarez
City of Miami

Pauline Clarke Trotman
Housing Director
Better Way of Miami

Tony Villasuso
Programs Director
Miami Rescue Mission

Back to Top Page Last Edited: Wed Jun 24, 2020 7:47:14 PM

Calendar of Events

Meetings and Events

Meetings and Events


Watch meetings online

You are now leaving the official website of Miami-Dade County government. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. Miami-Dade County is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites. The provision of links to these external sites does not constitute an endorsement.

Please click 'OK' to be sent to the new site, or Click 'Cancel' to go back.